Make your own free website on
Now available, Transvideos - The Album!! Ever wanted W11 blues on the same album as Crawl out your window? well now you can. Just pick and mix from the track listings below and I will send you an Audio CD suitable for playing in your home Hi-Fi.

Here's what you do.

  1. Choose your tracks (up to 74minutes)
  2. E-mail me with your selections and address.
  3. I will confirm your order and send you my address.
  4. Send a cheque, cash or an International money order(Cheques payable to 'Marc Duggan')
  5. And finally sit back and wait for your CD including your custom made cover and sleeve.

Your CD will cost 5.00 plus p&p

Tracks available are as follows:
Pop Art,
  1. Trash City
  2. I Want Your Love
  3. Sister Moon
  4. Psychosonic Cyndi
  5. Revolution Baby
  6. Tell That Girl To Shut Up
  7. Wild Star
  8. Hanging Out With Halo Jones
  9. Andy Warhole's Dead
  10. Sex Kick
  1. Baby I Don't Care
  2. The Only One
  3. Landslide of Love
  4. Falling for a Goldmine
  5. Down on You
  6. Song to the Stars
  7. Kiss Their Sons
  8. Born To Be Sold
  9. Pay The Ghosts
  10. Bad Valentine
  11. Velveteen
Little magnets
  1. (I Just wanna) B with U
  2. Aint No Rules
  3. If Looks Could Kill
  4. Every Little Thing
  5. Twangy Wig Out
  6. Don't Believe The Type
  7. Pressure Times
  8. Crawl Out Your Window
  9. You Put A Spell On Me
  10. Back On My Knees Again.

Other Tracks:
Kiss Their Sons - Disk 2.
  1. I Want Your Love (I don't want your money)(3:29)
  2. Revolution Baby(Electra-glide mix)(4:53)
  3. Baby I Don't Care(Abigails party mix)(5:45)
  4. Tell That Girl To Shut Up(Knuckle duster mix)(3:06)
  5. Sister Moon(Groove on)(4:44)
  6. I Just Wanna(Night tripper mix)(4:21)
  7. If Looks Could Kill(Voodoo hipster mix(4:21)
  8. The Only One(Extended mix)(5:50)
  9. W11 Blues(4:51)
  10. Evolution Evie(Electric version)(3:48)
  11. Sweet Thing(4:50)
  12. God Save The Royalties(3:12)
  1. Honey Honey
  2. Vid Kid vamp
  3. Long Lonely weekend
  4. Tell that Girl To Shut Up(Extended mix)(6:20)
  5. Hardtime(3:37)
  6. He's The Only One For Me(3:32)
  7. The Mystery Song(3:18)
  8. Love Me(3:17)
frontbackTrack listings will be added to the back cover of each CD.
Any Questions, Please Mail me

Transvideos, created and maintained by Marc Duggan.
This page created January 11th 2000.
Home|Page One|Wendy|Story so far
Star Test|singles|